Menu
IPS

Despite the easing of measures, it is still quite difficult to participate in congresses or workshops during these times. That´s why we decided to make a virtue of necessity and start our IPS Online-Academy – a Peeling Online Seminar Series which intensively shows the magic of chemical peeling as an effective and simple therapeutic and aesthetic tool.

In our one-hour online seminar we want to discuss topics like:

  • When and why do I use deep chemical peeling?
  • Anti Aging Peels. Which peel can be used?
  • Peeling in special groups of patients, i.e. Asian patient or darker skin types
  • Patient selection in chemical peels
  • What do I need when I want to start with peelings?

In each webinar, 2-3 speakers will give a short presentation about the main topic followed by an intensive discussion with Q&A from the virtual audience.

In our third webinar this year we want to speak about Photodamage and Melasma.

It´s fantastic to have again two renowned peeling experts as our speakers: Dr. Fotini Bageorgou from Athens (Greede) and Dr. Vivian Bucay from San Antonio (USA).


Key Facts:

September 14, 2021

Please note the following time:

  • 6:00 pm Central European Summer Time
  • 9:00 am Los Angeles Time
  • 12:00 pm/noon New York Time
  • 9:30 pm Indian Standard Time

Please find here the starting time in your time zone: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Speakers:

Dr. Fotini Bageorgou from Athens (Greede) and Dr. Vivian Bucay from San Antonio (USA)

Schedule:

  • Are you sure you are treating melasma“ (Bageorgou)
  • Treating sun damage on the face and body“ (Bucay)
  • Q&A

The whole webinar will be recorded and will be offered for all registred pyhsicians as an On-Demand Offer on our IPS Homepage.

The participation is free of charge. You can register easily on our homepage.

Please notice already our next webinars we plan this year with the same conditions:

  • November 30, 2021

We would be pleased to welcome you all in the virtual audience to our second webinar in 2021 - just click here.

Cookie & Privacy Settings

close

This website also uses cookies. They are necessary for the proper functionality of the website.

Essential