IPS Online-Academy –Peeling Online Seminar-Series

Despite the easing of measures, it is still quite difficult to participate in congresses or workshops during these times. That´s why we decided to make a virtue of necessity and start our IPS Online-Academy – a Peeling Online Seminar Series which intensively shows the magic of chemical peeling as an effective and simple therapeutic and aesthetic tool.

In our one-hour online seminar we want to discuss topics like:

  • When and why do I use deep chemical peeling?
  • Anti Aging Peels. Which peel can be used?
  • Peeling in special groups of patients, i.e. Asian patient or darker skin types
  • Patient selection in chemical peels
  • What do I need when I want to start with peelings?

In each webinar, 2-3 speakers will give a short presentation about the main topic followed by an intensive discussion with Q&A from the virtual audience.

We are happy to announce our second webinar on Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Please note the following time:

  • 6:00 pm Central European Time
  • 9:00 am Los Angeles Time
  • 12:00 pm/noon New York Time
  • 9:30 pm Indian Standard Time

It´s fantastic to have again two renowned peeling experts as our speakers: IPS Vice-President Dr. Seaver Soon from San Diego (USA) and IPS Member Dr. Fotini Bageorgou from Athens (Greece).

    

Key Facts:

Date: September 15, 2020 from 6-7 pm (Central European Time)

Speakers: Dr. Seaver Soon from San Diego (USA) and Dr. Fotini Bageorgou from Athens (Greece)

Schedule:

  • Combination of filler and peeling for peri-orbital rejuvenation (Bageorgou)
  • Segmental peels (Soon)
  • Q&A

The participation is free of charge and you can register easily on our homepage - just click this link.

 

-----

Wir nutzen Cookies, um die verschiedenen Funktionen dieser Website bereitzustellen, um Einblicke in das Verhalten der Besucher auf unserer Website zu gewinnen, um Nachrichten auf sozialen Medien zu teilen und um unser Angebot zu verbessern sowie zu personalisieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu.

Accept | Privacy | Close